April Stableford Competit	tion 9th April 2022 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP between		
Winner - <b>€23</b>	Mark Oerke	37 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Mark Mundy	32 points
Division B (HCP between	15.5 and 20.4 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€23</b>	Olav Stang	31 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Terry Duggan (ACPO Noel Rossouw)	30 points
Division C (HCP between	-	
Winner - <b>€23</b>	Neil Storer	39 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	David Congreve (ACPO David Brimmacombe and	35 points
	Gordon Bell)	
Division D (HCP greater the		
Winner - <b>€23</b>	Roy Peach (ACPO)	33 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Robbie Fairbairn	33 points
2's competition winners -		
Nick Gent	Hole 2	
Chris Furneaux	Hole 8	
Patricia Brimacombe	Hole 8	
Barbara Boswell	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Neil Storer	
Division Winners sponsor	•	
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	