May Stableford Compe	etition 7th May 2022 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP betwee	en 0 and 14.3)	
Winner - €23	Peter Hunter	39 points
Runner up - €15	Arno Van Zwam	37 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 14.4 and 20.8 inclusive)	
Winner - €23	James Marks	36 points
Runner up - €15	Terry Duggan (ACPO Alan Patrick)	35 points
Division C (HCP betwee	en 20.9 and 25.4)	
Winner - €23	Di Fairbairn	37 points
Runner up - €15	Linda Jones	36 points
Division D (HCP greater	r than 25.5+)	
Winner - €23	Elena Matveeva (ACPO)	37 points
Runner up - €15	Lisa Evans	37 points
2's competition winner	rs – €12	
Peter Hunter	Hole 8 and Hole 13	
Sheelagh Talbot	Hole 13	
Stewart Scott	Hole 13	
Chris Furneaux	Hole 15	
Graeme Nichol	Hole 15	
Di Fairbairn	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	RE	
Winner	Peter Hunter	
Division Winners spons	sored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Mesogi Arms	