July Stableford Compe	tition 2nd July 2022 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP betwee	en 0 and 18.1)	
Winner - €20	Noel Rossouw	40 points
Runner up - €13	James Cameron	38 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 18.2 and 21.1 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Sue Storer	37 points
Runner up - €13	Terry Duggan	35 points
Division C (HCP betwee		
Winner - €20	Nigel Pullan	42 points
Runner up - €13	Sandra Pope	38 points
Division D (HCP greate	r than 27.2+)	
Winner - €20	Hugh Careless	38 points
Runner up - €13	Chris Eling (ACPO Elena Matveeva)	35 points
2's competition winner		
Bill Martin	Hole 2 and 15	
Bev Mitchell	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	PRE	
Winner	Nigel Pullan	
Division Winners spons	sored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Mesogi Arms	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	