August Stableford Com	petition 6th August 2022 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP betwee	en 0 and 17.1)	
Winner - €23	Julian Tyrer	38 points
Runner up - €15	Noel Rossouw (ACPO Roger Birkett)	36 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 17.2 and 23.4 inclusive)	
Winner - €23	James Marks	42 points
Runner up - €15	Sheelagh Talbot	39 points
Division C (HCP greater		
Winner - €23	Lisa Evans	37 points
Runner up - €15	Arthur Allingham (ACPO Brian Eke)	36 points
2's competition winner		
Dve Chatterley	Hole 2	
Bob Windsor	Hole 13	
Chris Furneaux	Hole 13	
Julian Tyrer	Hole 15	
Steve Mitchell	Hole 15	
Sheelagh Talbot	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO		
Winner	James Marks	
Division Winners spons		
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	