December Stableford (	Competition 4th December 2022 PRIZE WIN	INERS
Division A (HCP betwee	en 0 and 16.1)	
Winner - <b>€19</b>	Bill Martin (ACPO)	36 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	James Marks	36 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 16.2 and 23.3 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€19</b>	Di Fairbairn	40 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Sheelagh Talbot	39 points
Division C (HCP betwee	en 23.4 and 27.4)	
Winner - <b>€19</b>	Shamir Sidhu	34 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Leslie Ridden	33 points
Division D (HCP greate	r than 27.5 +)	
Winner - <b>€19</b>	Brian Eke	35 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Elena Matveeva	32 points
2's competition winner	rs – €7	
Carol Powell	Hole 8	
Di Fairbairn	Hole 8	
Terry Duggan	Hole 13	
Steve Mitchell	Hole 13	
Bruce Glassey	Hole 13	
Roger Birkett	Hole 15	
Bill Martin	Hole 15	
Dave Congreve	Hole 15	
Sheelagh Talbot	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	RE	
Winner	Di Fairbairn	
<b>Division Winners spons</b>	sored by:	
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	