April Stableloru Competitio	n 8th April 2023 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 14.3 i	nclusive)	
Winner - €25	Julian Tyrer	40 points
Runner up - €10	Bill Martin	38 points
Division B (HCP between 14	I.4 and 21.3 inclusive)	
Winner - €25	James Cameron	37 points
Runner up - €10	Michael Etherington	35 points ACPO
Division C (HCP between 21	-	
Winner - €25	James Heath	35 points
Runner up - €10	Di Fairbairn	34 points
Division D (HCP greater tha		1
Winner - €25	Anne Lise Stang	37 points ACPO
Runner up - €10	Hugh Careless	37 points
2's competition winners – €		
Michael Etherington x2	Hole 8 & Hole 13	
Di Fairbairn	Hole 8	
Stewart Scott	Hole 13	
Stephen Thompson	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Julian Tyrer	
Division Winners sponsored	l by:	
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Gustoso's Restaurant	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	