May Stableford Competition 30th May 2023 PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP up to 16 incl	usive)	
Winner - €17	Bill Martin	40 points ACPO
Runner up - €12	Colin du Cann-Crowther	40 points
Division B (HCP between 17	and 25 inclusive)	
Winner - €17	Michael Etherington	33 points ACPO
Runner up - €12	Olav Stang	33 points
Division C (HCP between 26	and 29 inclusive)	
Winner - €17	Sheelagh Talbot	41 points
Runner up - €12	Sandra Pope	37 points
Division D (HCP greater than	29)	
Winner - €17	Janet Henson	41 points
Runner up - €12	Arthur Allingham	40 points
2's competition winners – €1	l8.50 each	
Steve Mitchell	Hole 15	
Arthur Allingham	Hole 2	
Colin du Cann-Crowther	Hole 2	
Nick Gent	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Jsheelagh Talbot	
Division Winners sponsored	by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Gustoso's Restaurant	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Mesogi Arms	