June Stableford Competitio	n 3 <sup>rd</sup> June 2023 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 16 inc	lusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Bill Martin	40 points ACPO
Runner up - <b>€14.50</b>	Richard Travers	40 points
Division B (HCP between 17	and 23 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Bob Windsor	34 points
Runner up - <b>€14.50</b>	Sue Storer	33 points
Division C (HCP between 24	and 29 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Sandra Pope	40 points
Runner up - <b>€14.50</b>	Cath Didlick	38 points
Division D (HCP greater that	n 29)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Anna Travers	44 points
Runner up - <b>€14.50</b>	Thorsten Liedtke	36 points
2's competition winners – €	27 each	
Alan Patrick	Hole 13	
Linda Jones	Hole 13	
Anne-Lise Stang	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Anna Travers	
Division Winners sponsored	l by:	
Division A	Gustoso's Restaurant	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Mesogi Arms	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	