June Stableford Competitio	n 1 st July 2023 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 13.6 inclusive)		
Winner - €20	Julian Tyrer	35 points ACPO
Runner up - €11.50	Graeme Nicholl	35 points ACPO
Division B (HCP between 13	3.7 and 21.1 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Sue Storer	38 points
Runner up - €11.50	Olav Stang	34 points ACPO
Division C (HCP between 21	2 and 25.4 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Steve Waterworth	40 points
Runner up - €11.50	Alan Patrick	36 points
Division D (HCP greater tha	n 25.4)	
Winner - €20	Elena Matveeva	38 points ACPO
Runner up - €11.50	Cath Didlick	38 points ACPO
2's competition winners – €25 each		
Alan Patrick	Hole 13	
Di Fairbairn	Hole 2	
Hugh Careless	Hole 2	
Stephen Thompson		
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Steve Waterworth	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Mesogi Arms	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Gustoso's Restaurant	