August Stableford Competition 5 th August 2023 PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP up to 14.0 in	nclusive)	
Winner - €20	Chris Furneaux	41 points
Runner up - €13	Carol Powell	38 points
Division B (HCP between 14	.1 and 19.5 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Mark Mundy	42 points
Runner up - €13	Michael Etherington	40 points
Division C (HCP between 19	.6 and 25.0 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Craig Oldroyd	39 points
Runner up - €13	Steve Waterworth	38 points
Division D (HCP greater that	n 25.0)	
Winner - €20	Cath Didlick	37 points
Runner up - €13	Elena Matveeva	36 points
2's competition winners – €	27 each	
Chris Furneaux	Hole 2	
Tim Levitt	Hole 8	
Steve Thompson	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Mark Mundy	
Division Winners sponsored	l by:	
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Gustoso's Restaurant	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	