September Stableford Competition 16 <sup>th</sup> September 2023 PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP up to 13	3.0 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Peter Hunter	41 points
Runner up - <b>€10</b>	Colin du Cann-Crowther	39 points
Division B (HCP betweer	n 13.1 and 20 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Michael Etherington	40 points
Runner up - <b>€10</b>	Keith Richardson (ACPO: Sue Storer)	36 points
Division C (HCP betweer	n 20.1 and 24.7 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Arthur Allingham)	39 points
Runner up - <b>€10</b>	Les Ridden (ACPO: Colin Clark)	36 points
Division D (HCP greater	than 25.0)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Janice Scott	42 points
Runner up - <b>€10</b>	Anna Travers	40 points
2's competition winners	e – €6 each	
Peter Hunter	Holes 13 & 15	
Bev Mitchell	Holes 2 & 15	
Sue Storer	Hole 13	
Matthias Quaritsch	Hole 15	
Steve Thompson	Hole 13	
Richard Travers	Hole 15	
Bill McCormack	Hole 8	
Anna Travers	Hole 15	
Graeme Nichol	Hole 2	
BEST STABLEFORD SCOR	E	
Winner	Janice Scott	
<b>Division Winners sponse</b>	pred by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Gustoso's Restaurant	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Mesogi Arms	