October Stableford Competition 21st October 2023 PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP up to 13.3	inclusive)	
Winner - €24	Stewart Scott	38 points
Runner up - €15	Carol Powell	35 points
Division B (HCP between 1	3.4 and 18.9 inclusive)	
Winner - €24	Olav Stang	41 points
Runner up - €15	Noel Rossouw	40 points
Division C (HCP between 1	9.0 and 24.1 inclusive)	
Winner - €24	Gary Cooke	41 points
Runner up - €15	Les Ridden	40 points
Division D (HCP greater that	an 24.1)	
Winner - €24	Tony Didlick	40 points
Runner up - €15	James Heath	38 points
2's competition winners –	€10 each	
Bill Martin	Hole 14 !!!!	
Shamir Sidhu	Hole 8	
Steve Mitchell	Hole 13	
Carol Powell	Hole 15	
Bill McCormack	Hole 8	
Steve Powis	Hole 13	
Gary Cooke	Hole 13	
Colin du Cann-Crowther	Hole 15	
Stewart Scott	Hole 15	
Peter Hunter	Hole 8	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Gary Cooke (ACPO Olav Stang)	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Gustoso's Restaurant	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Mesogi Arms	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	