<b>November Red Tees Stableford Competition 18<sup>th</sup> November 2023 PRIZE WINNERS</b> Division A (HCP up to 17.4 inclusive)	
Chris Furneaux	35 points
n 17.5 and Brian Eke inclusive)	
Colin Davis	35 points
Colin Clark	33 points
Maren Studtmann ACPO	34 points
Anna Travers	34 points
s – €5 each	
Holes 2	
Holes 13	
Hole 2	
Holes 14 and 15	
Hole 2	
Hole 15	
Hole 15	
Hole 2	
Hole 15	
Hole 13	
	7.4 inclusive)   Dick Travers   Chris Furneaux   n 17.5 and Brian Eke inclusive)   Colin Davis   Colin Clark   Maren Studtmann ACPO   Anna Travers   s - €5 each   Holes 2   Holes 13   Hole 2   Holes 14 and 15   Hole 15   Hole 15   Hole 15   Hole 15   Hole 15   Hole 15