December Stableford (Competition 9 th December 2023 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 1	L4.5 inclusive)	
Winner - €15	Michael Etherington	35 points
Runner up - €10	Mark Mundy	33 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 14.6 and 17.6 inclusive)	
Winner - €15	Matthias Quaritsh	38 points
Runner up - €10	Tim Levitt (ACPO Misha Kryshchuk)	30 points
Division C (HCP betwee	en 17.7 and 24.5 inclusive)	
Winner - €15	Janice Scott	32 points
Runner up - €10	Dave Congreve	31 points
Division D (HCP greate		
Winner - €15	Nigel Pullan	38 points
Runner up - €10	Anne-Lise Stang	35 points
2's competition winne	rs – €62 each	
Nick Gent	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCC		
Winner	Matthia Quaritsch (ACPO Nigel Pullen)	
Division Winners spon	sored by:	
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Gustoso's Restaurant	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	