January Stableford Com	petition 6 th January 2023 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 13	.1 inclusive)	
Winner - €15	Peter Hunter A.C.P.O.	33 points
Runner up - €10	Mark Mundy	33 points
Division B (HCP between	n 13.2 and 18.1 inclusive)	
Winner - €15	Noel Rossouw	35 points
Runner up - €10	Matthias Quaritsh	33 points
	n 18.2 and 23.5 inclusive)	
Winner - €15	Dave Congreve	37 points
Runner up - €10	Gary Cooke	33 points
Division D (HCP greater		
Winner - €15	Elena Matveeva	39 points
Runner up - €10	Alan Patrick	36 points
2's competition winners		
Les Ridden	Hole 15	
Stephen Thompson	Hole 13	
Julian Tyrer	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCOR		
Winner	Matthia Quaritsch (ACPO Nigel Pulle	n)
Division Winners sponse		
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Gustoso's Restaurant	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	