February Stableford Co	ompetition 3 rd February 2024 PRIZE WINNER	S
Division A (HCP up to 1	2.8 inclusive)	
Winner - €16	Bill Martin	33 points
Runner up - €10	Julian Tyrer	31 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 12.9 and 16.8 inclusive)	
Winner - €16	Matthias Quaritsch	38 points
Runner up - €10	Mark Mundy	35points
Division C (HCP betwee	en 16.9 and 21.5 inclusive)	
Winner - €16	Colin Davis	34 points
Runner up - €10	Keith Richardson	33 points
Division D (HCP greate		
Winner - €16	Neil Storer	38 points
Runner up - €10	Gordon Bell	36 points
2's competition winner	rs – €7 each	
Di Fairbairn	Hole 13	
Bob Windsor	Hole 13	
Carol Powell	Hole 15	
Keith Richardson	Hole 13	
Julian Tyrer	Hole 2	
Colin Clark	Hole 13	
Gordon Bell	Hole 13	
Sheelagh Talbot	Hole 15	
Leslie Ridden	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	DRE	
Winner	Matthias Quaritsch (ACPO Neil Storer	-)
Division Winners spons	sored by:	
Division A	Martika's Kitchen Restaurant	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Mesogi Arms	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	