March Stableford Com	petition 8 <sup>th</sup> March 2024 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 1	3.6 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€22</b>	Bill McCormack	36 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Stephen Thompson	35 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 13.7 and 19.4 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€22</b>	Noel Rossouw	37 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Les Ridden	36 points
Division C (HCP betwee	en 19.5 and 24.5 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€22</b>	Colin Clark	37 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Linda Jones	33 points
Division D (HCP greate		
Winner - <b>€22</b>	Arthur Allingham (ACPO)	39 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Alan Patrick	39 points
2's competition winner	rs – €15 each	
Graeme Nichol	Hole 2 and Hole 13	
Geoff Dyer	Hole 8	
Arthur Allingham	Hole 15	
Linda Jones	Hole 15	
Adam Boundy	Hole 8	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	DRE	
Winner	Arthur Allingham	
<b>Division Winners spons</b>	sored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Mesogi Arms	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Martika's Kitchen Restaurant	