April Stableford Comp	etition 6 <sup>th</sup> April 2024 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 1	4.2 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Graeme Nichol	36 points
Runner up - <b>€14</b>	Nick Gent (ACPO Mike Etherington and Roger	35 points
	Birkett)	
Division B (HCP betwee	en 14.3 and 18.4 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Olav Stang	38 points
Runner up - <b>€14</b>	Noel Rossouw (ACPO Misha Kryshchuk)	36 points
Division C (HCP betwee	en 18.5 and 23.8 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Di Fairbairn	36 points
Runner up - <b>€14</b>	Arthur Allingham (ACPO Peter Mottram)	35 points
Division D (HCP greate	r than 23.9)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Nigel Pullan	43 points
Runner up - <b>€14</b>	Mark Purchase	39 points
2's competition winner	rs – € 20 each	
Gary Cooke	Hole 13	
Linda Jones	Hole 13	
Peter Mottram	Hole 13	
Dick Travers	Hole 8	
BEST STABLEFORD SCC	PRE	
Winner	Nigel Pullan	
Division Winners spon	sored by:	
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Martika's Kitchen Restaurant	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	