POETS May Competition 31 st May 2024 PRIZE WINNERS		
Main Competition		
1st €12.50 each	Team 3 (Olav Stang, Di Fairbairn, Linda Jones and Martin Butler) (ACPO Team 1 – Colin du Cann-Crowther, Chris Watt and Janet Henson)	29.3
2's Competition € eac	h N/A	
•		
	onsored by Hugh Careless	
Men 2 nd Hole	Graeme Nichol	
Ladies 2 nd Hole	Di Fairbairn	