Men's and Ladies Divisio	onal Winners Prizes sponsored by Unique Table Ltd	d (Andy Phelan)
(Cool Bag with build in S	peakers)	
	HS HCP less than or equal to 12.1)	
Winner - € 15	Graeme Nichol (ACPO Chris Furneaux)	69
Runner up - € N/A		
	HS HCP between 12.2 and 17.5 inclusive)	
Winner - € 11	Tim Levitt	66
Runner up - € 7	Noel Rossouw	70
Mon's Not Division 2 (W		
Men's Net Division 3 (W Winner - € 13	Robbie Fairbairn	70
Runner up - €8	Alan Patrick	70
		75
Ladies' Net		
Winner - € 13	Sandra Pope	71
Runner up - €8	Sheelagh Talbot (ACPO Carol Powell)	73
2's competition winners	-€11.50	
Chris Furneaux	Hole 2	
Stephen Thompson	Hole 13	
Sheelagh Talbot	Hole 15	
Di Fairbairn	Hole 15	