July Stableford Competit	tion 6 <sup>th</sup> July 2024 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 12	.9 inclusive)	
Winner - €18	Julian Tyrer (ACPO)	37 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Graeme Nichol	37 points
Division B (HCP between	13.0 and 18.7 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€18</b>	Jason Kotecha (ACPO)	38 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Dick Travers	38 points
Division C (HCP between	18.8 and 23.2 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€18</b>	Peter Latham	37 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Di Fairbairn (ACPO Mark Purchase)	36 points
Division D (HCP greater t	than 23.3)	
Winner - <b>€18</b>	Janet Henson	43 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Gary Cooke	39 points
2's competition winners		
Carol Powell	Hole 15	
Jason Kotecha	Hole 13	
Steve Mitchell	Hole 13	
Stephen Thompson	Holes 2 and 8	
Arno Van Zwam	Holes 8 and 13	
Janet Henson	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCOR	E	
Winner	Janet Henson	
<b>Division Winners sponso</b>	ored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Mesogi Arms	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Martika's Kitchen Restaurant	