August Stableford Com	petition 3 <sup>rd</sup> August 2024 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 1	2.8 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€17</b>	Mark Mundy	41 points
Runner up - <b>€10</b>	Colin du Cann-Crowther	37 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 12.9 and 20.5 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€17</b>	Noel Rossouw	40 points
Runner up - <b>€10</b>	Maren Studmann	37 points
	en 20.6 and 22.8 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€17</b>	Mark Purchase	46 points
Runner up - <b>€10</b>	Steven Waterworth	42 points
Division D (HCP greate		
Winner - <b>€17</b>	Bruce Glassey	37 points
Runner up - <b>€10</b>	Anna Travers	35 points
2's competition winner		
Mark Mundy	Hole 15	
Roger Birkett	Hole 13	
Mark Purchase	Hole 15	
Mike Etherington	Hole 2	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO		
Winner	Mark Purchase	
Division Winners spons	sored by:	
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Martika's Kitchen Restaurant	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	