Captains Medal Competition 7th September 2024 PRIZE WINNERS

Men's and Ladies Divisional Winners Prizes sponsored by Co Captains (Colin and Graeme)

Mon's Not Division 1 (W	HS HCP less than or equal to 12.1)		
Winner - € 27	Stewart Scott (ACPO)	Net 73	
Runner up - € 18	Chris Furneaux (ACPO Mike Etherington)	Net 73	
Maria Nat Division 2 (M	US USP between 12.2 and 15.5 inclusive)		
Winner - € 13	HS HCP between 12.2 and 16.5 inclusive) Les Ridden	Not 70	
		Net 70	
Runner up - € 10	Kevin Ossip	Net 72	
Men's Net Division 3 (W	HS HCP 16.6 or greater)		
Winner - € 13	Graham Bailey	Net 78	
Runner up - € 10	Frank Meppem (ACPO Nigel Pullan)	Net 79	
	1		
Ladies' Net			
Winner - € 13	Carol Powell	Net 75	
Runner up - € 10	Di Fairbairn	Net 76	
2's competition winners – € 24			
Graeme Nichol	Hole 2		
Matthias Quaritsch	Hole 2		
Di Fairbairn	Hole 15		