September Stableford	Competition 14 <sup>th</sup> September 2024 PRIZE WINNER	S
Division A (HCP up to 1	· · ·	
Winner - €20	Steven Thompson (ACPO)	36 points
Runner up - <b>€13</b>	Roger Birkett	36 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 11.7 and 15.9 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Kevin Ossip	38 points
Runner up - <b>€13</b>	Steve Mitchell (ACPO Les Ridden)	37 points
Division C (HCP betwee	en 16.0 and 22.2 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Steven Waterworth	38 points
Runner up - <b>€13</b>	Maren Studmann	37 points
Division D (HCP greate		
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Anna Travers	41 points
Runner up - <b>€13</b>	Linda Jones (ACPO Peter Mottram)	38 points
2's competition winne		
Jason Kotecha	Hole 13	
Graham Bailey	Hole 15	
Mark Purchase	Hole 2	
Kevin Ossip	Hole 8	
Anna Travers	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCC		
Winner	Anna Travers	
Division Winners spon	sored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Martika's Kitchen Restaurant	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Mesogi Arms	