November Stableford	Competition 2 nd November 2024 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 1	1.6 inclusive)	
Winner - €21	Stephen Thompson	34 points
Runner up - €14	Bill McCormack	32 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 11.7 and 19.3 inclusive)	
Winner - €21	Geoff Dyer	36 points
Runner up - €14	Olav Stang	35 points
•	en 19.4 and 22.9 inclusive)	
Winner - €21	Nigel Pullan	38 points
Runner up - €14	Craig Oldroyd (ACPO Linda Jones)	37 points
Division D (HCP greate		
Winner - €21	Thorsten Liedtke (ACPO)	34 points
Runner up - €14	Anna Travers	34 points
2's competition winner		
Bill McCormack	Hole 13	
Steve Powis	Hole 2	
Craig Oldroyd	Hole 13	
Les Ridden	Hole 13 and Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCC		
Winner	Nigel Pullan	
Division Winners spon	sored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Mesogi Arms	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Martika's Kitchen Restaurant	