March Stableford Comp	etition 8 <sup>th</sup> March 2025 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 11		
Winner - €20	Graeme Nichol (ACPO)	36 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Stephen Thompson	36 points
Division B (HCP betwee	n 11.1 and 15.2 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Jason Kotecha (ACPO)	31 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Mark Mundy	31 points
Division C (HCP between	n 15.3 and 23.3 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Alan Patrick	36 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Craig Oldroyd (ACPO Colin Clark and Gary Cook)	35 points
Division D (HCP greater		-
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Anna Travers	37 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Anne Lise Stang	35 points
2's competition winners		
Gary Cook	Hole 13	
Stephen Thompson	Holes 2 and 13	
Julian Tyrer	Hole 15	
Carol Powell	Holes 13 and 15	
Mark Mundy	Holes 2 and 8	
Arthur Allingham	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCOP	RE	
Winner	Anna Travers	
<b>Division Winners sponse</b>	ored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Xiang Gong Chinese Restaurant	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Melitzia Tavern, Tala	