St Patrick's Day Patso	omes Competition 15 th March 2025 PRIZE WINNERS	
Main Competition		
1st €27	Graeme Nichol and Chrissie Peach (ACPO)	43 Points
2nd €20	Maren Studtmann and Les Ridden	43 Points
3rd €15	Stewart Scott snd Anna Travers (ACPO)	40 Points
4th €10	Kevin Ossip and Di Fairbairn (ACVPO Steve Powis and Raheel Malik)	40 Points
2's Competition € eac	ch – N/A	
Nearest the Hole and	d Nearest the Pin at 14 th (in 2 shots) – Prizes sponsored by Ca	ptain Colin
Ladies Hole 2	Di Fairbairn	-
Men Hole 2	Christoph Krudiwig	
Hole 14	Craig Oldroyd and Mark Purchase	