VIGC Series Round 1 Ye	ellow/Red Medal Competition 29 th March 2025 PR	IZE WINNERS
Men's Net Division 1 (\	WHS HCP less than or equal to 11.2)	
Winner - € 17	Stewart Scott	74
Runner up - € 11	Bill Martin	75
Men's Net Division 2 (\	WHS HCP between 11.3 and 17.2 inclusive)	
Winner - € 25	Steve Mitchell (ACPO)	68
Runner up - € 17	Jason Kotecha	68
Men's Net Division 3 (\	NHS HCP 17.3 or greater)	
Winner - € 25	Arthur Allingham	66
Runner up - € 17	Tony Welsby	67
Ladies' Net		
Winner - € 17	Anna Travers	70
Runner up - € 11	Maren Studtmann	72
2/2 22		
2's competition winner Kevin Ossip	Hole 13	
Steve Mitchell	Hole 15	