April Stableford Comp	etition 5 th April 2025 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 1	2.3 inclusive)	
Winner - €27	Graeme Nichol	39 points
Runner up - €18	Bill Martin (ACPO Colin du Cann Crowther)	37 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 12.4 and 19.1 inclusive)	
Winner - €27	Jason Kotecha	39 points
Runner up - €18	Les Ridden (ACPO Keith Richardson)	35 points
Division C (HCP betwee	en 19.2 and 22.7 inclusive)	
Winner - €27	Colin Clark	40 points
Runner up - €18	Nigel Pullan	39 points
Division D (HCP greate	r than 22.8	
Winner - €27	Arthur Allingham	42 points
Runner up - €18	Tony Welsby	41 points
2's competition winne	rs – € 9 each	
Graeme Nichol	Hole 8	
Chris Furneaux	Hole 15	
James Marks	Hole 15	
Gordon Bell	Hole 13	
Linda Jones	Hole 8	
James Hatt	Hole 2	
Jason Kotecha	Hole 13	
Les Ridden	Hole 8	
Di Fairbairn	Hole 13	
Anna Travers	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCC	DRE	
Winner	Arthur Alingham	
Division Winners spon	sored by:	
Division A	Xiang Gong Chinese Restaurant	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Melitzia Tavern, Tala	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	