Lachlan Gilchrist Open C	ompetition 19 <sup>th</sup> April 2025 PRIZE WINNERS	
sponsored by Lachlan Gilchrist and Minthis Golf		
Main Competition		
Winner	Roger Birkett	41 points
Runner up	James Birkett	38 points
3rd	Arthur Allingham (ACPO Nick Gent and Peter Mottram)	37 points
Nearest the Hole		
Men 13th	Roger Birkett	
Ladies 13th	Anna Travers	
Two's Competition €13 e	each	
Craig Oldroyd	Hole 2	
Keith Richardson	Hole 8	
Roger Birkett	Hole 13	
Kevin Ossip	Hole 13	
Stephen Thompson	Hole 15	
Mark Mundy	Hole 15	
Longest Drive at 16th		
Men	Stewart Scott	
Ladies	Carol Powell	