Men's Gross		
Winner	Graeme Nichol	82
Men's Net Division 1 (W	/HS HCP less than or equal to 11.2)	
Winner - €14	Roger Birkett	84-13-71
Runner up - €10	Graeme Nichol	82-9-73
Men's Net Division 2 (W	/HS HCP between 11.3 and 17.2 inclusive)	
Winner - €25	Jason Kotecha	85-16-69
Runner up - €16	Tim Levitt	89-17-72
Men's Net Division 3 (W	/HS HCP 17.3 or greater)	
Winner - €25	Arthur Allingham	104-29-75
Runner up - €16	Peter Latham	101-25-76
Ladies' Gross		
Winner	Maren Studtmann	97
Ladies' Net		
Winner - €10	Christine Davis	99-25-74
Runner up - €7	Anne Lise Stang (ACPO Thania Metternich and	108-33-75
	Maren Studtmann)	
a l		
2's competition winners		
Maren Studtmann	Hole 15	
Jason Kotecha	Hole 15	
Mark Mundy	Hole 15	
Olav Stang	Hole 8	
Division Winners sponse	ored hy:	
Division 1	Aristos Tavern	
Division 2	Gabriel's Tavern	
Division 3	Letymbou Tavern	
Ladies	Gabriel's Tavern	
Laures		