May Stableford Compe	tition 3 <sup>rd</sup> May 2025 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 1	3.0 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€26</b>	Colin du Cann Crowther (ACPO)	38 points
Runner up - <b>€17</b>	Julian Tyrer	38 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 13.1 and 19.0 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€26</b>	James Marks	41 points
Runner up - <b>€17</b>	Steve Mitchell	35 points
	en 19.1 and 23.0 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€26</b>	Linda Jones (ACPO)	34 points
Runner up - <b>€17</b>	Neil Storer	34 points
Division D (HCP greater		
Winner - <b>€26</b>	Raheel Malik	33 points
Runner up - <b>€17</b>	Brian Hamilton	31 points
2's competition winner		
Julian Tyrer	Holes 2 and 15	
Andy Phelan	Hole 8	
Olav Stang	Hole 8	
Mike Etherington	Hole 2	
Raheel Malik	Hole 13	
James Cameron	Hole 8	
Mark Purchase	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	RE	
Winner	James Marks	
Division Winners spons	sored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Melitzia Tavern, Tala	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Xiang Gong Chinese Restaurant	