July Stableford Compe	etition 5 th July 2025 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP up to 2		
Winner - €19	Julian Tyrer	41 points
Runner up - €13	Mark Mundy	39 points
Division B (HCP betwe	en 12.2 and 19.8 inclusive)	
Winner - €19	Dick Travers	40 points
Runner up - €13	Mark Purchase	39 points
-	en 19.9 and 23.0 inclusive)	
Winner - €19	Peter Mottram	42 points
Runner up - €13	Di Fairbairn	36 points
Division D (HCP greate		
Winner - €19	Arthur Allingham	44 points
Runner up - €13	Mark Rowland	40 points
2's competition winne		
Graeme Nichol	Hole 8	
Steve Powis	Hole 13	
Mark Purchase	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	DRE	
Winner	Arthus Allingham	
Division Winners spon	sored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Xiang Gong Chinese Restaurant	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Melitzia's Tavern, Tala	