eam Competition		
1st €100 Voucher each	James Marks, Brian Hamilton, Gary Cooke and Steve Michell	91 Points
2nd €75 Voucher each	Stephen Thompson, Arno Van Zwam and Tony Welsby	90 Points
3rd €50 Voucher each	Craig Cowell, Trevor Davis, Phillip Nicholls and David Pye	90 Points
4th	Matthew Webb, Baz McKee, James McKenne and Scott Michaelson (ACPO)	88 Points
5th	Noel Rossouw, Mark Purchase, Steve Wake and Mike Etherington	88 Points
6th	Lothor Sentensky, Christoph Krudewig, Seb Friedsam and Thania Metternich	87 Points
7th	Dave Carter, Nicola Lipkow, Sheelagh Talbot and Linda Jones	86 Points
8th	Mark Mundy, Tim Levitt, Dick Travers and Anna Travers (ACPO)	82 Points
9th	Peter Latham, Tonty Lawson, Mark Rowland and Bill Major	82 Points
10th	Colin du Cann Crowther, Alan Patrick. Keith Richardson and Graeme Nichol	81 Points
11th	Steve Powis, Frank Meppem, Nick Gent and Roger Birkett	80 Points
12th	Stanley Hoe, Neil Storer, Di Fairbairn and Christine Davis (ACPO)	79 Points
13th	Martin Butler, Maren Studtmann, Christine Peach and Sandra Pope	79 Points
2's Competition €8 eac	h	
Alan Patrick	Hole 13	
Graeme Nichol	Hole 15	
Nick Gent	Holes 2 and 13	
Roger Birkett	Hole 15	
Stephen Thompson	Holes 2 and 15	
Arno Van Zwam	Holes 8 and 15	
Maren Studtmann	Hole 8	
Dick Travers	Hole 13	
David Pye	Hole 15	
Nearest the Hole – €25	Voucher and Sleeve of Balls each	
Hole 8 Ladies	Maren Studtmann	
Hole 8 Mens	Craig Cowell	
Hole 13 Ladies	Christine Davis	
Hole 13 Men	Dick Travers	