Golf Club

The TROPHIES Section of the Minthis Golf Club Members website.


Dave Armstrong Trophy

Open to: Men

Scoring: Best 6 scores from the Monthly Stableford competitions

Honours Board

Dave Armstrong Trophy
2021Neil Storer213
2020Dave Congreve211
2019Karl Warren210
2018Karl Warren223
2017Geoff Ashton224
2016Bruce Glassey217
2015Ted Peel220
2014Arthur Allingham 
2013Neil Storer