Golf Club

The TROPHIES Section of the Minthis Golf Club Members website.


Ray Stock Open

Open to: Ladies & Men

Scoring: Individual Stableford

Honours Board

Ray Stock Open
2016Chris Peach31.936
2015Paul Olsson16.237
2014Anne-Lise Stang27.137
2013Ron Taylor14.538
2012Graham Lee26.137
2011-not held-  
2010-not held-  
2009-not held-  
2008-not held-  
2007-not held-  
2006-not held-  
2005-not held-  
2004Derek Rose 
2003Sheelagh Talbot 
2002John Holland 
2001Rowena Moore 
2000Norman Royal 
1999Rudy Kruijs 
1998Charlie Hamilton 
1997James Parsons  
1996Peter Pelling