Golf Club

The TROPHIES Section of the Minthis Golf Club Members website.


Pro-Marshal Challenge

Open to: Pairs - mixed or not

Scoring: Matchplay

Honours Board

Pro-Marshal Challenge
2021Don Parish & Shaun Croxton
2020Don Parish & Shaun Croxton
2019Julian Tyrer & Alvin Gayle
2018Adam Boundy & Frank Meppem
2017Gwen Jones & Sue I'Anson
2016Colin du Cann-Crowther & Graham Connor
2015Roger Birkett & Gary Cooke
2014Sandra Pope & Di Worth
2013Julian Tyrer & Alvin Gayle
2012Roger Birkett & Gary Cooke