Golf Club

The Home Page of the Minthis Golf Club Members website.

This website is a resource for use by members playing the Minthis golf course. It has been set up by the Golf Committee to disseminate information about competitions, rules and news relating to members and golf matters at the club. This complements the official Minthis golf website, which can be found at:

Competition Information

The draws for competitions will be placed here, as will the final leader-board results for each of the competitions. Other useful information includes descriptions of the "fun" competitions that are played at Minthis. Each of these descriptions shows a completed scorecard to help players who may not have played the competition before.

More information on the results of other (qualifying) competitions may be viewed on the Minthis website.

Other Information

It is the intention to keep this website up to date and to put information on it that is of interest and relevance to the members of the golf club.

There is some information on how to interpret Golf Rules, some of which is tailored to features found on the Minthis golf course to make them easier for our members to understand.


Minthis Golf Club is affiliated to the Cyprus Golf Federation (CGF) and to the European Golf Association (EGA).

2021 Golf Committee

The Minthis Golf Committee for 2021 comprises the folowing members:

Adam DavisonChairman of the Committee
Peter HunterCaptain & Committee Secretary
Mark James Vice-Captain
Di FairbairnTreasurer
Neil Storer Competitions Secretary
Sandra Pope Social Secretary
Mark Mundy Committee Member

Club Captains of Tsada/Minthis Hills/Minthis G.C.

Club Captains
2023Peter Hunter
2020Colin Du Cann-Crowther
2021Graeme Nichol
2020Colin Du Cann-Crowther
2019Graeme Nichol
2018Brian Hamilton
2017Bob Windsor
2016Neil Storer
2015Steve Mitchell
2014Maurice Stephenson
2013Jackie Lee
2012Ed Blake
2011Peter Greenwood-Jones
2010Peter Greenwood-Jones
2009Chris Hopkins
2008William Semple
2007Graham Houghton-Brown
2006Graham Houghton-Brown
2005Sheila Cowan
2004John Holland
2003Roger Wortley
2002Tom Handley
2001Liz Atkinson
2000Peter Pelling
1999David Copp

Upcoming competitions

Latest News

  • Minthis Hills team wins the CGF cup in June 2016.

Latest Draws & Results